Some campaigns may have the self-assign feature turned on, which will allow you, the message sender, to add additional conversations to your assignment. 


If this feature has been turned on by your texting admin, you will see a pink button in the middle of the screen that says 'Request Conversations.'


 Note: It will not appear if this feature has not been activated on your assignment.

Clicking the "Request Conversations" button will assign you up to 300 additional conversations, if there are any left available to be sent on that campaign. You will see an error message pop up if there are no messages left available or if you still have current conversations requiring action.


Important: You must have sent all initial messages and tended to all replies before requesting more conversations.